My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
17 total reviews

Reviews for: Marta Stanek

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/27/2017 - Elizabeth & Matthew B
Sold a home in 2017 in Verona, WI 53593

“Marta is wonderful! She made selling our house (and buying our new one) as painless and fun as possible! We would definitely use her again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2017 - Peter G
Bought a home in 2017 in Deerfield, WI 53531

“Marta is great! This is the 2nd property Marta has helped us with. She's great, very helpful, patient, and always responsive. We appreciated her help and will use again when we look to buy/sell again. Thanks,”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2017 - James B
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53705

“We worked with Marta for both the purchase of this place and the preceding sale of our house in Middleton. She has great breadth of knowledge both selling and buying, and she misses nothing when it comes to evaluating houses. We really appreciated her analytical approach. She paid deep attention to our goals/needs/wants and most importantly, she always gave us her honest opinion rather than telling us what we wanted to hear. We can't imagine anyone working harder or being more attentive. She showed infinite patience through many showings and multiple offers to purchase. We came to value her warmth and kindness more than we can say. Marta Stanek is a great credit to your company.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2017 - Peter J
Bought a home in 2017 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Very organized and professional, Marta made our move less stressful.We hope to work with her again in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2017 - Kathleen M
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53704-3212

“Marta was fabulous in every way! This was an emotional and difficult move in selling my grandmother's house. Marta was spot on every step along the way. This was a real estate transaction with a major life change rolled in, and I absolutely could not have hoped for a better person to work with. She held the deal together on her side so I could take care of many other moving parts. She was sensitive, professional, positive, and a true joy to work with!! Many heartfelt thanks to Marta from me and my family :-) We did it, together!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2016 - Marjeta U
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53719

4 stars Likely to Recommend

09/19/2016 - David E
Bought a home in 2016 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Hello. Marta was extremely helpful throughout this process. She helped from beginning to end without any pressure. She was very patient with me which i very much appreciated. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2015 - Karolina S
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53719

“Had a great experience buying my first home! Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/03/2015 - Lynne & Brad G
Bought a home in 2015 in Veorna, WI 53593

“Thank you Marta! We love our new home! Lynne”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2015 - Christopher K
Bought a home in 2015 in Verona, WI 53593

“Marta did an amazing job guiding me through the open houses and the purchase of my first home. I had a lot of questions and she answered them all clearly while making sure that deadlines were met. I couldn't ask for a better realtor and will recommend her to my friends. Thank You!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2013 - Alan R
Bought a home in 2013 in Oregon, WI 53575

“I never imagined that a realtor would work so hard on our behalf. Marta always returned phone calls and emails promptly, even late at night, and always had time to talk to us about any concerns. When we were in town to look for houses, she made our schedule her priority. I like that she limits the number of clients she has at one time so that she can give them her full attention--we are selling a house in Indiana with an agent who is too busy to even return our calls. Since our move, Marta has been helping us get to know the area, even when she is no longer obligated. I trust her completely and would recommend her to anyone looking to buy a house in Madison.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/15/2013 - Michael M
Bought a home in 2013 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Marta did an excellent job for us and we would highly recommend her to anyone interested in buying or selling a house and we would be glad to work with her again should we need to move in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2012 - Jefferson and Rebecca R
Sold a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53719

4 stars Likely to Recommend

03/03/2012 - Daniel and Robin B
Bought a home in 2012 in Monona, WI 53716

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2011 - Brandon & Dera J
Bought a home in 2011 in Verona, WI 53593

“Marta has assisted us with the purchase of my condo, with the sale of my husband's home, and with the purchase of our new home. She has always been extremely professional and absolutely wonderful to work with. I would recommend Marta and First Weber without hesitation!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/10/2011 - Marek Rogal & Agata C
Bought a home in 2011 in Madison, WI 53719

“Marta was extremely helpful, professional and knowledgeable throughout the whole process of property acquisition. She was able to help us in a way that the path to ownership was absolutely worry-free and straightforward. We are grateful for possibility of working with her and the fact we found exactly what we have dreamed about is largely her doing. She is a real Ace.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/20/2010 - JAMIE & ALAN R
Bought a home in 2010 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“Marta Stanek is not only an excellent listener adept at finding out what we really need/want, but also is precise and thorough in transaction negotiations and completions. It's been a true pleasure working with her over the past four months. ”

Show all testimonials